Update: 30 Things I Want To Do Before 30

healthy living Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Hello World, it's me! This week marks my one year anniversary of my move from New York to Cal...


30 Things I Want To Do Before 30

healthy living Monday, November 30, 2015

This November marks the last year of my 20s. How did we get here so fast? Life flies by with the bli...


The Best Winter Facial Moisturizer for Under $20!

beauty Monday, November 9, 2015

Listen, if your face is dry AF from being hit from the chilly winter breeze, you need Atopalm in you...


NYC: O Ya, the Big Apple Omakase, My Favorite Meal of 2015

favorites Monday, October 26, 2015

This blog post is very special to me because it marks the end of an era. I chose to go to O Ya as my...


NYC Eats: What I Ate in My Last 30 Days as a New Yorker

explore nyc Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Major Food Porn Alert. If you can get through this blog post without salivating, check your pulse be...


NYC Eats: July 2015 Restaurant Roundup

explore nyc Friday, August 14, 2015

You guys, time is flying by. I have only three more weeks before I move back home to California so I...


My 14-Day Italy Itinerary: Rome, Florence, Cinque Terre + More!

italy Wednesday, July 15, 2015

I got a few requests to post my itinerary for my Italy trip, so here it is! When I was planning my ...


NYC: Fuku, A Perfectly Fried Chicken Sandwich in East Village

cheap eats Sunday, July 12, 2015

Guys, meet my newest obsession in the East Village: Fuku. [Insert lame F-word joke here.] Readers...


NYC: The Breslin, Michelin-Rated English Pub Food

1* Friday, July 10, 2015

Last week, I posted my  2015 NYC Eating Hit List  (aka my I'm leaving NYC in 60 days, must eat A...


60 Days Left in NYC: My Eating Hit List, Summer 2015

explore nyc Monday, June 29, 2015

You guys, my imminent move  back to California is finally happening. After 4 years of living in Manh...


NYC: Sakagura, a Japanese Lunch in Midtown East

japanese Sunday, June 28, 2015

I've been on a mission to try the lunch specials at Japanese restaurants in Midtown. Many restau...